Powered By Saaraan

Sex Change Spell?

Information for all those new to the occult and the various practices. A place to ask 'beginner' questions and get answers from the more experienced.

Sex Change Spell?

Postby Occult Forum Archive » Sat Sep 15, 2007 7:04 pm

Original post: Tanya1

I'm new to magick spells.

I have a question is it possible to occult a spell to change your gender?

If so and if it is difficult, are they any REAL AND REPUTABLE witches that can do it?

Thanks
Occult Forum Archive
Scribe
Scribe

Sex Change Spell?

Postby Occult Forum Archive » Sat Sep 15, 2007 7:08 pm

Original post: hitman777

I know of a spell to change a man into a woman. It involves the athame and a bucket. Or, scissors and a bucket.
I don't know any spells to change a woman into a man, though.
Occult Forum Archive
Scribe
Scribe

Sex Change Spell?

Postby Occult Forum Archive » Sat Sep 15, 2007 7:17 pm

Original post: Helmut II

[COLOR="Red"]This has been discussed before, so I think you should do a search on it, since your thread's probably gonna get closed for spell-begging.
[/COLOR]
Occult Forum Archive
Scribe
Scribe

Sex Change Spell?

Postby Occult Forum Archive » Sat Sep 15, 2007 7:18 pm

Original post: Frater Alysyrose

Somehow, I don't think that would quite do it, Hitman. ;)

To put it simply, there is no definate spell to change gender.
There are, though, various ways to experience being the opposite sex, although you would return to base-line afterwards. These techniques involve the use of drugs and visualizations, as well as lucidity within dreams & astral projection. Prolonged stay within those methods would no doubt cause psychosis if you simply cannot shake the idea from your mind. Keep in mind there are always sex-change operations, and hormonal therapy.

As Helmut II said, this has been discussed before in great depth.
Occult Forum Archive
Scribe
Scribe

Sex Change Spell?

Postby Occult Forum Archive » Sat Sep 15, 2007 8:16 pm

Original post: Venefica